The Day We Met

About The Day We Met

The Day We Met is an alternative rock band from the Washington, DC area started in 2013 by Sean Schnell. Their music is inspired by such bands as Dashboard Confessional, Jimmy Eat World, and The All-American Rejects. With the help of Kickstarter, they released their first EP in Summer 2014 titled "After the Smoke EP." Their current line-up consists of:

Sean Schnell - Vocals/Guitar

Eric Ruiz - Drums

Lee Foster - Bass


Never Again

album: After the Smoke EP
genre: Alternative Rock
streams: 4
purchase: mp3, 9.2MB, 00:03:59
Never Again